Eagala Global Network Coordinators

List of Eagala member countries and networking groups/coordinators

Eagala Canada and USA

Canada:

Eagala Alberta, Lana Caldwell, 403-593-2220 - uniqueucentre@gmail.com & Jody Buckle, 403-560-2652- jomax8@platinum.ca

Eagala Atlantic Canada, Kerri Gaskin-kerri@coverdalecounselling.caEagala Prairie Manitoba, Kim Ryan, 204-725-7907 - kim@inthemomentwithhorses.ca

Eagala Southern Ontario, Sue Hatherell, 519-854-0205 - suehatherell@yahoo.ca

Eagala Eastern Ontario, Donna O'Connell, 1-613-329-3832 - charmedstables@gmail.com

Eagala Saskatchewan, Dawn Rain, cell 306-260-1297 work 306-655-8995 - dawn.rain@hotmail.com


USA:

Alabama

Eagala Alabama, James Patrick Daugherty, 256-412-5227 - baraka@comcast.net

Alaska

Eagala Anchorage, Debbie Ericksen, 907-227-0406 - dericksonak@yahoo.com

Arizona

Eagala Phoenix, Shawn Rodrigues, 602-750-2215 - shawn.heartofthematter@gmail.com

Arkansas

Eagala Arkansas, Theresa Driver, 479-263-2271 - drivertj@aol.com

California

Eagala San Francisco Bay Area, Lisa Grace, 408-458-6622 - lisa.grace555@gmail.com

Eagala San Diego County,  Saranne Wilson, 619-990-7182 - sarannewilsonmft@yahoo.com

Eagala North/Sierra, PamStoddard, 916-802-4886 - growplayfully@gmail.com

Eagala Southern CA, Heidi L. Cameron, 805-766-8057 - heidiloveshorses@outlook.com

Eagala Orange County/Inland Empire, Robin Kilcoyne, 951-734-6300 - rkilcoyne@queenofheartsranch.comAbby Oursler, 951-218-5240 – HiFri@aol.com

Colorado

Eagala Colorado West, Brenda Chamberlain, 970-773-7213 - brenda@bookcliffequine.com

Eagala Southern CO, Chester DeAngelis, 719-495-3908 - c.deangelis@stablestrides.org

Connecticut

Eagala New York/Connecticut, Vicki Smith, 845-797-4820 - healingwithhorses14@gmail.com

Delaware

Eagala Delaware, Vincenza Fabber, 302-858-4040 - plaworks@aol.com & Jenni Buchanan,
302-682-3532 - bjreho@aol.com

Florida

Eagala Florida West, Narissa Jenkins, 407-375-0151 - narissa@healinghoofsteps.org

Eagala Southeast Florida, Marla Berger, 561-866-3056 - Marla@BergerCounselingServices.com

Georgia

Eagala Middle Georgia, Gwendolyn Coley, 478-827-3224 -gwendolyn@thepeachpitgeorgia.org

Hawaii

Eagala Hawaii, Pati Maxwell, 516-319-8693 -palpati@aol.com

Idaho

Eagala North Idaho, Christie Hartin, 208-699-5133-info@HopeReinsFoundation.org


Illinois

Eagala Illinois, Jean Pflanz, 224-629-0832 - jean.pflanz@gmail.com

Indiana

TBD

Iowa

Eagala Tri-State (Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota) Brooke McBride, 402-740-5986 -brooke@scstars.org

Kansas

Eagala MOKAN (Missouri/Kansas), Cathy Cowger, 816-914-3601 - cathy.cowger@gmail.comDawn Wendy Branson, 573-881-2240 - dwbranson71@gmail.com

Kentucky

Eagala Kentucky, Misty Baker, 270-231-3618 - thebridgesprogram@att.net

Louisiana

Lynn Lewis, 504-231-2113 - Circlelranch732leeslane70114@gmail.com

Maine

Mainely Eagala, Margot Frost, 978-337-8080 - margot56@mac.com

Maryland, Delaware & Virginia

Delmarva Eagala, Pam Kuster, 410-708-8973 - pamkuster1@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Eagala, Paula Shagin, 508-507-8474 - pslicsw@gmail.com

Michigan

Eagala Michigan South, Angela McElroy, 989-324-1190 - mcelroy.a@hotmail.comElizabeth B. Harzinski, 616-443-6859 - Elizabeth.harzinski@gmail.com

Minnesota

Eagala Minnesota, Ray Anschel, 952-334-4166 - ranschel@gmail.com

Missouri

Eagala MOKAN (Missouri/Kansas), Cathy Cowger, 816-914-3601 - cathy.cowger@gmail.comDawn Wendy Branson, 573-881-2240 - dwbranson71@gmail.com

Eagala SW Missouri, Lora Newman, 417-844-6283 - CoachLora@Zero2SixtyCoach.com

Nebraska

Eagala Tri-State (Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota) Brooke McBride, 402-740-5986 - brooke@scstars.org

Nevada

Eagala Southern Nevada, Kim Godby, 702-580-7192 – kimgodby@me.com

New Hampshire

Eagala New Hampshire, Ellen Willis, 603-905-9705 - ellen@indigomoonfarm.net

New Jersey

Eagala New Jersey, Bonnie Malajian, 201-893-1881 - bonniemalajian@gmail.com

New York

Eagala Capital Region, Michelene Wilson, 518-577-0039 - belladour@gmail.com

Eagala New York/Connecticut, Vicki Smith, 845-797-4820 - healingwithhorses14@gmail.com

Eagala NY Metropolitan Spirit, Christine Johnson, 631-846-9397 - aldoj453@yahoo.comMary Ann McGrath, 516-410-6679 - maryanncohen57@gmail.com

North Carolina

Eagala Eastern North
Carolina, Kenneth Palmer, 252-631-8150 - kwpalmer1983@yahoo.com

Eagala West North
Carolina, Katie Stankiewicz, 704-237-0644 – trimminhooves@gmail.com

North Dakota

Eagala North Dakota, Carrie Hammer, 701-231-5682 - carrie.hammer@ndsu.edu

Ohio

Eagala Northeast
Ohio, Toni Lima, 440-623-3124 - hollywood75us@yahoo.com

Oregon

Eagala North Oregon, Beth Kuchenreuther, 360-314-2234 - bethk@4windscoaching.com & Katie Sullivan, 805-216-3090

Pennsylvania

Eagala Northeast PA, April Kemp, 570-575-1096 - aprilkemp@marleysmission.com

Eagala Western PA, Jennifer Ely, Neemann, 410-952-6081- dr.jen@verizon.net

Eagala South/Central PA, Jenny Becher, 484-794-3894 - jpbecher@aol.com & Jennifer Neemann, 410-952-6081- dr.jen@verizon.net

Rhode Island

Eagala Rhode Island, Marjory Gray, 413-626-4966 - aussies1@comcast.net

South Dakota

Eagala Tri-State (Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota) Brooke McBride, 402-740-5986 - brooke@scstars.org

Tennessee

Eagala East Tennessee, Joan Cleary, 914-261-7310 - homescan@aol.com

Eagala Middle Tennessee, Robbin Nolen, 615-477-3648 - Discoverystable@gmail.com

Texas

Eagala East Texas, Glenna Wilson, 903-520-5060 - glenna@bentanchorranch.com &  Elizabeth Frisby, 903-724-5425 - liztfris@bentanchorranch.com

Eagala West Texas, Russell Porter, 432-634-8726 - ruspor2000@yahoo.com

Eagala North CentralTexas, Michael Shaw, 469-964-4619 - mshaw@cnimetro.com

Vermont

Eagala Vermont, Karen Guile-Caron, 802-522-3048 - karenguile@gmail.com

Virginia

Eagala Virginia, Mary Looman, 405-326-2256 - mlooman02@yahoo.com

Virginia/West Virginia

Eagala Potomac Region, Maria Kimble, 703-395-2496 - mlk@acmeemail.com & Martha Briggs, 703-608-4607- briggs.martha@gmail.com

Washington

Eagala Northwest, Sholeh Lulham-New, 360-951-2458 - horsesguidinghumans@outlook.com

Eagala WA East/West ID, Cris Pemberton, 509-220-2800 - cris@fullcirclerescue.org

Wisconsin

Eagala South Central WI, Alyson Blawat, 765-760-2748 – alyblawat@gmail.com

Eagala North Central WI, Bridget McConnell, 651-319-3818 - thestableswi@gmail.com

Wyoming

Eagala Wyoming, Heather Bales, 307-899-1748 - heather.bales00@gmail.com


Eagala Africa 

South Africa:

Eagala Cape Town, Sarah Garland, +27 (0721261096) - sarah@equinoxtrust.org

Eagala Johannesburg, Jane Pike, +27834087752 - janep@4tambotie.co.za & Dot Robertson-dotrobertsonsa@gmail.com


Eagala Europe & Middle East (EME)

RegionalCoordinator: Philippe
D'Helft
- philippe@eagala.org

Austria: 

Eagala Austria, Carina Prantl -  cp@carina-prantl.at   

 Belgium:

Eagala Belgium, Birgit Tavernier - birgit.tavernier@telenet.be & Inge De Stobbeleere - info@equisource.eu

Denmark:

 Eagala Denmark - http://www.havol.dk , Scandinavia and Island, Karina Bjerremann, +4540366217 - havolgruppen@gmail.com

England UK:

Eagala London & South East, Suzanne Adamthwaite - ladysamsuze@yahoo.co.uk & Naomi Thomas - thesirhowystud@aol.com Eagala N-Cumbria & Scottish Borders, Tracie Faa Thompson – nin@therapist.net

Eagala England South West, Jess Strongman (Cornwall and surrounding areas) - jess@chaosgroupcornwall.co.uk

Eagala West England, Zeb Nawaz (Gloucestershire and surrounding areas) - info@hhpda.co.uk

Eagala NW and Welsh Marches, Barbara Smathers - barbarasmathers@gmail.com & Elaine Bannister – eab57@tiscali.co.uk

Eagala NE, Pauline Lupton, (North/East Yorkshire/Humberside/Lincolnshire/Derbyshire) - pauline_lupton@sky.com

Germany: 

Eagala Germany, NinaRomanczuk-Seiferth - nina.seiferth@charite.de

Ireland:

Eagala Ireland, Joe Slattery - jstherapies@yahoo.com

Israel:

Eagala IsraelThom Rosing - thomrosing1@gmail.com & Ruti Scharia - rutz11@gmail.com 

Scotland UK:

Eagala Cumbria & Scottish Borders, Tracie Faa Thompson – nin@therapist.net


Eagala Latino America

Patagonia:  

Eagala Patagonia: Julieta Bustos + 0297154137177 - bustos_julieta@hotmail.com


Eagala Pacific

Australia: 

Eagala Sunshine Coast Queensland, Helen Sorensen, 61-408067664 - helen@equine-alliance.com.au

Eagala Victoria, Fay McCormack, +61 0431 260 064 - faym@nexusprimaryhealth.org.au

New Zealand:

Eagala Auckland, Renate Barrack - info@aroha-equine.com

Eagala Wellington, Jane Weggery - weggers@xtra.co.nz

Eagala Aotearoa, Nik Lewis - horses.r.us.nz@gmail.com